Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Sidewalk Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Sidewalk Cafe

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Sidewalk Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Melissagarcia1996i about 2 months ago

Dickens Bacon & Mushroom Burger

Best burger in venice! Gotta try it! Asap

Lisascreations about 2 months ago

Venice Breakfast Bowl

Mark and I enjoyed your restaurant and the people watching we can do here! Ha! The service was great and the food was delicious. Im also reviewing you on Local City Places and Google

John 3 months ago

Onion Rings

GAS!!!! I really need to go back down there for this again soon. I had them with a cold beer and it was the perfect combo!

Miguel 3 months ago

Fish and Chips

Hello everyone I I've the sidewalk cafe a lot I miss it a lot also because I have friends there I enjoy the the martini espresso bikini and blue lagoon I hope that pretty soon I come back and celebrate with all of you I thank you

Noahrtemple 5 months ago

Nachos

Hands down the best restaurant nachos I've ever had! Great amount of fresh toppings throughout the whole plate, we got A LOT of nachos, and the chips tasted so good! There were enough nachos to be a meal for one person. Highly recommend!

Melissagee47 about 2 months ago

Steak Tacos

Best steak tacos meal! So good and fulfilling for a very good price! Recommend

Ohjojo62 3 months ago

Chicken Tender Basket

Delicious. And the request to have the breakfast potatoes instead of the fries was met with a smile. And they were delicious. I love stopping at the sidewalk Cafe!

Barbara 3 months ago

Two Farm Fresh Eggs Any Style

I was recently in LA, and I went to one of my favorite go to places The Sidewalk Cafe with a friend of mine who lives near there. I was so excited to share this amazing place with him. We both loved our meal, and our server was awesome.

Stan 4 months ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

Sublime. Generous, Fresh + Nice people Big Screens, I ate at the Bar ? ?

Kit 5 months ago

Nachos

The nachos were the best restaurant nachos I've ever had! Finally somewhere that puts an adequate amount of toppings on. Very delicious and fresh!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA