Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Sidewalk Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Sidewalk Cafe

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Sidewalk Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kiran 22 days ago

Mahi Mahi Fish Tacos

Amazing tacos!!! Great atmosphere and exceptional service. We enjoyed the views. Very Family friendly, will definitely return

Lee 7 months ago

Michener's Pulled Pork

They have great eggs Benedict and good mimosas

Lriquet 9 months ago

Cheeseburger in Paradise

It is super good! I love this place, we usually go there with my family when we want to eat out. It's our favorite place in LA and it's super fast.

Orijanelgangsta 10 months ago

Buffalo Cauliflower

BUFFALO CAULIFLOWER WAS BOMB AF i loved it. did not disappoint. the perfect tang without being greasy. the perfect crisp and totally not soggy. 10/10 would order again PS This review is not a part of the vegan agenda. I enjoy chicken, and this does not taste like chicken. It tastes great all on its own! :)

Charles 11 months ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

I walked past this place so many times and I finally got a chance to eat here. I got the bacon cheeseburger and it was the best burger I had in my life. If you want the greatest cheeseburger then come here to the sidewalk cafe and enjoy the beach at the same time.

Giantgroovyy 3 months ago

Build Your Own Pizza - Personal

Vegans can order with no cheese and it still tastes BOMB!! 10/10 FOOD 10/10 DRINKS 10/10 SERVICE 10/10 VIBES ?[?]?

Kikogrammed 7 months ago

405 Freeway

Best drinks hands down limit 2 is all you need lol and the shrimp basket is to die for that's how good it is intact I'm on my way to eat right now hopefully there isn't any tsunami waves

Gregory 9 months ago

Italian Special Pizza

One of the BEST pizzas ever

Khammond 10 months ago

Bloody Maria

Great breakfast drink and the crew there are fantastic

Joelle 11 months ago

Acai Rio Bowl

Hello exceptional Neighbor! Dedicated to our Community with a great heart & immense generosity. Walking to the beach with our happy summer campers we took an appointment for 10 of them plus chaperons to enjoy fries, salads and ice-creams… we were a little late after jumping in the waves, but you quickly accommodated us! Children sat as Kings do & truly enjoy the meal, the scenery & the dedicated service. We added a visit to the next door bookstore, to make the day one of the best of summer.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA